Row Wrapper 2

Ocean Walk B-5

4.8000
(10 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
2.5 Bath
Sleeps 6

Search Availability

About

Ocean Walk is a picturesque condominium community within walking and biking distance of the Village Pier, shops and restaurants, as well as the beach. The very large campus offers a park like setting with century old oaks shading the various buildings. Palm trees and colorful foliage landscape the two large swimming pools, one of which is heated. Other community amenities include a sizeable duck pond with fountain, a fitness center, tennis court and a children's playground.

Ocean Walk B-5 a two story townhouse offering three comfortable bedrooms with two full bathrooms and a half bath. There is a large living room with large flat screened TV and a patio off of the living room. The kitchen has been completely updated along with new flooring throughout. Come stay with us and fall in love with St. Simons and Ocean Walk. 0.9 Miles to the Village, Beach and Pier.

Bedding Includes:
1 - King
1 - Queen
2 - Twins

**Minimum renter age is 25 years old - this applies to all guests with the exception of multi-generational families.

Features

Most Popular

  • No Pets
  • Community Pool

Location

  • Ocean Walk

Property Type

  • Condominium

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Our family had a great time!

October 2019

Overall
5

Our family had a great time! We enjoyed the unit, complex, the close vacinity to the village, the pool, great places to eat! SSI residents are friendly to all. We will be back!

Comfy Place, Close to Everything!

August 2019
, Louisville , KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

We had a great stay. Loved the amenities at Ocean Walk, we could walk to the village, just a few minutes drive to the beach. Safe, quiet, family-friendly. Property needs a deep clean, but at end of summer season that's to be expected. Nothing so bad we had to call/complain about. Casual and comfy.

Manager's Response

Glad you came, please come back to see us!

Ocean Walk B5

July 2019
, Auburn, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This is the second year we have stayed in this condo. We find it exactly as described. It is clean and well appointed. The master bedroom beds are very comfy! The location is close to one of the pools at Ocean Walk and we enjoyed that. We enjoyed watching the birds and the squirrels on the patio. I'd highly recommend this property!

Manager's Response

Thank you! Glad you had a great stay!

Great except for the air not working the first day.

June 2019
, Bethlehem, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
3

It was a good vacation except the air conditioning was not working the first day we were there. The filter needed replacing and the unit froze. In my opinion this should not happen. It should be checked regularly.

Ocean Walk rental

March 2019
, Kanata (Beaverbrook / South Marc, ON Canada

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
5

Third time we have used Real Escapes to book a unit at Ocean Walk. They are fantastic, very professional and easy to work with. Would highly recommend them. The unit was good, beds comfortable, relatively well-equipped.

Ocean Walk B-5

August 2018
, Cherry Hill, NJ United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5

great place to stay centrally located on SSI

Beautiful St. Simon Island

July 2018
, East Point, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great experience as always; spacious townhome with very nice amenities. Able to walk to the pier and very close to the beach.

Beautiful St. Simon Island

July 2018
, East Point, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This was a great experience as always; spacious townhome with very nice amenities. Able to walk to the pier and very close to the beach.

Ocean Walk B5

July 2018
, Auburn, AL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The property was clean and comfortable. The check in process and check out process was efficient and quick. The kitchen was well stocked. The beds were very comfortable! We enjoyed watching the wildlife outside the patio door. The tv in the master was not working and they were prompt to see if it could be a quick fix. It was not abled to be fixed while we were there but we did not mind.

Great family getaway!

May 2018
, Winder, GA United States

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
3
Location
5
Property condition
4

I loved everything about the overall experience! The only thing I was unhappy with is that it was listed through VRBO incorrectly so we only got 1 queen bed instead of 2.