Row Wrapper 2

Fairway Villa #408

4.8000
(5 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

Welcoming Golf Front Condo with a View! Sleeps 8 Comfortably!

Come make memories. Newly renovated 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo overlooking Fairway 1 and a beautiful tidal fed lagoon at the Sea Palms Golf & Tennis Resort.

This wonderful condo is open and bright and offers a beautiful kitchen with granite counter tops, white shaker style cabinetry, and new stainless steel appliances. There is a huge island in the middle of the kitchen that is perfect for gatherings with seating for 8. If there isn’t room at the island, there is room for 4 more at the game table, also in the kitchen.

The large master is on the main level and features a king size bed, en-suite with a walk-in shower and large flat panel television. Upstairs there are two large guest suites, both with private baths. One bedroom features a King; the other features 2 Queens. The King bedroom features another flat panel TV. This property features high ceilings, lots of light, and deck with gas grill overlooking a lagoon and golf course. Book Now!

Attention: Guests may also enjoy access to the clubhouse pool for an ADDITIONAL fee.

Bedding Includes:
2 - King
2 - Queen

What to Expect in your unit:
Starter Supply of Toilet Paper
Starter Supply of Bar Soap
One Roll of Paper Towels
Starter Supply of Trash Bags
Sheets, Bath Towels, Wash Cloths, Pillows,
Fully equipped Kitchen
Any additional supplies needed during tenancy will be the responsibility of the guest.

**Minimum renter age is 25 years old - this applies to all guests with the exception of multi-generational families.

Attention: Guests may also enjoy access to the clubhouse pool FOR AN ADDITIONAL FEE.

Features

Most Popular

  • Pets Allowed

Location

  • Sea Palm

Property Type

  • Condominium

Amenities

  • Wi-Fi
  • Satellite/Cable TV
  • Full Kitchen
  • Cookware
  • Utensils & Dishes
  • Balcony
  • Central Air & Heat
  • Washer and Dryer

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Golf and Pleasure Visit to St Simons

November 2019
, PEACHTREE CORNERS, GA US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
4
Property condition
4

All was very nice for the most part. When we arrived no TV's or internet worked. Router had been unplugged. Did not get TV service upstairs until 3rd day. TV boxes didn't work. Would have thought this would have been checked. Staff was very responsive getting it fixed. Put off by having to do housekeeping chores before checking out. Never had to strip bedding, run dishwasher and replace location of furniture before. That is what we paid for.

Great Getaway!

November 2019
, Athens, GA Unknown

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very clean and well stocked for a weekend away!

Quite location

October 2019
, Gray, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We enjoyed our stay. Unit was clean and had everything we needed . We will be back ...

Manager's Response

Tammy, thank you!

Great trip

June 2019
, Ocala, FL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Second time at this unit. Nice place.

Manager's Response

Fairway Villas are another hidden gem! Sea Palms Golf opens up again in October - we'd love to have you return!

Fairway View Condo

June 2018
, Cochran, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very nice Condo. Right off of the Golf Course and has Pool Access. We enjoyed the accommodations from large kitchen area to large bedrooms. We had a great vacation and would definitely recommend this unit to others!